PAGEANTRY - Suite - Parts & Score, TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Availability Available

Continue shopping

Search again

Home page

PAGEANTRY - Suite - Parts & Score, TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Cat No. JM31178
Price £59.95
Composer: Herbert Howells
Category: TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Set as the CHAMPIONSHIP SECTION test piece for the 2017 British Brass Band Regional Championships.

Previously set as a Championship Section Testpiece.

Set as the first section testpiece for the 2005 finals of the Besson National Brass Band Championships of Great Britain.

Click on our NEW You Tube Score and Sound presentations below, to both see and hear the score.

The Suite has three movements as follows :

01. KING'S HERALD - Allegro brillante
02. CORTEGE - Lento, espressivo assai
03. JOUSTS - Con brio, ritmico

The duration is approx 12.54 - dependant upon performance interpretation.

PAGEANTRY - 01 King's Herald

PAGEANTRY - 02 Cortege

PAGEANTRY - 03 Jousts

Can't find what you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the item you want on our website please call 01355 245674 (international +44 1355 245674) or email