EXCALIBUR - Parts & Score, TEST PIECES (Major Works)

EXCALIBUR - Parts & Score, TEST PIECES (Major Works)
Availability Available
Cat No. JM40461
Price £50.60
Composer / arranger: Jan Van Der Roost
Category: TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Duration 13:50
Grade 5

Jan Van der Roost based this concert piece in three movements on the legend of King Arthur.
Please note that the score and set of parts are currently published in clear hand written manuscript format.

Samples available

Audio samples
Excalibur Excalibur

Can't find what you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the item you want on our website please call 01355 245674 (international +44 1355 245674) or email sales@justmusicuk.com

Your cart

Cart is empty View Cart Checkout Wishlist


Register Lost password?

Brass Band FAQ