WORLD TOUR - Parts & Score, TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Samples available

PDF sample scores

PDF To view World Tour click here

Availability Available
Published 25th March 2010

Continue shopping

Search again

Home page

WORLD TOUR - Parts & Score, TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Cat No. JM50127
Price £49.95
Composer: Rodney Newton
Category: TEST PIECES (Major Works)

Set as the Fourth Section Test piece for the 2018 Regional Brass Band Championships of Great Britain.

Click on "MORE DETAILS" to view the Solo Cornet part.

A four movement suite :

1. The Leaving of Liverpool
2. Chicago Rag
3. Pacific Paradise
4. Australian Walkabout and Homeward Bound

Can't find what you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the item you want on our website please call 01355 245674 (international +44 1355 245674) or email